Introduction to account
The overview of your account show your accounts current status. Your account status will either be unpublished or published. When you subscribe under billing your webshop will be published and your status on this page will change.
It is also here you can delete your account. Deleting your account will also delete your webshop. Once an account has been deleted it cannot be recovered.
Deleting my account?
If you wish to delete your account click on “Delete Account” in the box called “Danger Zone”.